Unsere Kollegen und Mitarbeiter

Thomas Walther

Dipl.-Kfm. / Steuerberater / Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 451 - 38 94 90
E-Mail: t.walther@walther-steuerberatung.de

Myriam Kurth

Steuerberaterin / Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +49 (0) 451 - 38 94 90
E-Mail: m.kurth@walther-steuerberatung.de

Kirsten Benett

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
k.benett@walther-steuerberatung.de

Katja Hamann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-Mail:
k.hamann@walther-steuerberatung.de

Claudia Hessler

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
c.hesseler@walther-steuerberatung.de

Glenn Prehn

Steuerfachangestellter

E-Mail:
g.prehn@walther-steuerberatung.de

Regina Prehn

Sektretariat

E-Mail:
sekretariat@walther-steuerberatung.de

Gaby König

Sektretariat

E-Mail:
sekretariat@walther-steuerberatung.de

Yvonne Lindenau

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
y.lindenau@walther-steuerberatung.de

Melanie Dethloff

Steuerfachwirtin

E-Mail:
m.dethloff@walther-steuerberatung.de

Jessica Pietzarka

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
j.pietzarka@walther-steuerberatung.de

Andrea Kanter

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
a.kanter@walther-steuerberatung.de

Svenja Rösinger

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail:
s.roesinger@walther-steuerberatung.de

Daniel Schwenn

Bilanzbuchhalter

E-Mail:
d.schwenn@walther-steuerberatung.de